
 SEQ CHAPTER \h \r 1
CERTIFICATE OF COMPLIANCE


FOR PRECIOUS METALS BUSINESS EMPLOYEE

[G.S. § 66-407(b)]


THIS IS TO CERTIFY that___________________________________________







(name of employee)

registered with the _____________________________ on _______________, 20____



    (law enforcement agency)

and has complied with the requirements of Chapter 66-407(b) of the North Carolina General Statutes to work in a Precious Metals Business, known as:

_____________________________________________________________________


(employer)

located at _____________________________________________________________







(location)

in  ____________________________, North Carolina.  This Certificate must be


(city or county)

posted in the work area of the Permit holder.


ISSUED this the _______ day of _____________________________, 20 ____.






__________________________________________






(issuing officer and agency)

Note:
G.S. 66-407(b) requires employees of dealers to obtain a certificate of compliance at an initial cost of $10.00 for the first year, with annual renewal for a $3.00 fee.  The certificate of compliance is to be posted in the work area of the registered employee.
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